Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Canton, Minnesota

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Canton Top Searches

Currents of Change

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lanesboro Arts Center
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Commonweal Theatre Company

208 Parkway Avenue North
Lanesboro, MN
Our Mission: To enrich the common good through actor based story telling which is both transcendent and relevant. Since 1989, the professional arti...
Read More »

Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center

28097 Goodview Drive
Lanesboro, MN
Our MissionEagle Bluff’s Mission: Eagle Bluff is dedicated to providing inspiring experiences that connect people of all ages to the natural ...
Read More »

Lanesboro Skatepark

County Road 8 and Ox Trail
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Canton Top Searches

Minnesota Marine Art Museum

800 Riverview Drive
Winona, MN
Mission:The Minnesota Marine Art Museum engages visitors in meaningful visual art experiences through education and exhibitions that explore the on...
Read More »

Niagara Cave

29842 County Road 30
Harmony, MN
About Us:Niagara Cave is one of the most fascinating and unique geological attractions in the United States. In fact, it has been rated one of the ...
Read More »

Polish Cultural Institute and Museum

102 Liberty Street
Winona, MN
Mission:The mission of the Polish Cultural Institute and Museum is to collect, exhibit, interpret and disseminate the heritage of the Kashubian Pol...
Read More »

The Houston Nature Center

215 W Plum Street
Houston, MN
The Houston Nature Center is focused on local wildlife – things that are in the area, used to be here, or show up on occasion.  This inc...
Read More »