Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Granada, Minnesota

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 10:00am
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Granada Top Searches

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 12:00pm
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10:00am
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Spring Show

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 12:00pm
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Swan Lake Ballet

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00pm
State Street Theatre Co.
New Ulm, MN
Read More »

Modest Mouse

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Verizon Center
Mankato, MN
Read More »
Modest Mouse

Raw Fusion

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:00pm
Verizon Center
Mankato, MN
Read More »
Raw Fusion

Home Free: Timeless World Tour 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
Verizon Center
Mankato, MN
Read More »
Home Free: Timeless World Tour 2018

Ronnie Milsap

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:00pm
Verizon Center
Mankato, MN
Read More »
Ronnie Milsap

Mankato Symphony Orchestra Moving Pictures At An Exhibition

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 3:00pm
Verizon Center
Mankato, MN
Read More »
Mankato Symphony Orchestra Moving Pictures At An Exhibition

Murder Mystery Dinner

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 6:00pm
New Ulm Conference Center
New Ulm, MN
Read More »

Three Dog Night

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Read More »
Three Dog Night

Gary Allan

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:30pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Read More »
Gary Allan

Festag

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Minnesota Lake, MN
Read More »

Festag

Monday, Jul 9, 2018
Minnesota Lake, MN
Read More »

Festag

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
Minnesota Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Elk's Nature Center

555 Stoltzman Road
Mankato, MN
Elk's Nature Center was built in the spring of 1989 thanks to a large donation from the Mankato Elk's Club. City bus route six provides transportat...
Read More »

Jackson Skatepark

80 West Ashley Street,First Street
Jackson, MN
Read More »

Mount Kato Ski Area

20461 Highway 66
Mankato, MN
With Mount Kato’s state of the art snowmaking equipment, you can be assured that during winter even if you do not have snow in your backyard,...
Read More »

Granada Top Searches

New Ulm Skatepark

315 1st North Street
New Ulm, MN
This park is free and open to the public.  Park hours are 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. General Rules All skaters must wear the following protect...
Read More »

Watonwan County Fair

53 11th Street South
Saint James, MN
2015 Watonwan County Fair: July 15th through July 19th at the Watonwan County Fairgrounds in St. James. Get your 2015 Watonwan County Fair Button ...
Read More »