Best Events Near You in Wells, Minnesota

Elysian July 4th Celebration

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 at 7:00pm
Elysian Fire Hall
Read More »

Elysian July 4th Celebration

Friday, Jun 30, 2017 at 6:00pm
Elysian Fire Hall
Read More »

Elysian July 4th Celebration

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 10:00am
Read More »

Wells Top Searches

Elysian July 4th Celebration

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 at 7:30am
Read More »

Elysian July 4th Celebration

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 at 10:00am
Read More »

Elysian July 4th Celebration

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

BRIT FLOYD - Immersion World Tour 2017

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Tesla

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:30pm
Verizon Center
Read More »

Primus With Special Guest Clutch

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 at 7:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 at 5:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Friday, Aug 4, 2017
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Pat Benatar

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 12:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 at 12:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Big Island State BBQ Championship

Friday, Aug 25, 2017
Freeborn County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Big Island State BBQ Championship

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Freeborn County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Boyz II Men & En Vogue

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 at 7:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Styx

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 at 7:30pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Minnesota Agricultural Interpretive Center

7367 360th Avenue
Waseca, MN
About Us:What is Farmamerica?The Minnesota Agricultural Interpretive Center (Farmamerica) was established in 1978  to preserve Minnesota's rur...
Read More »

Story Lady Doll and Toy Museum

131 North Broadway Avenue
Albert Lea, MN
The Story Lady Doll & Toy Museum features more than 1,500 dolls including antiques, story book characters, designer dolls, handcrafted dolls, a...
Read More »

Albert Lea Skatepark

701 North Shore Avenue
Albert Lea, MN
Read More »

Wells Top Searches

Waseca Skate Park

527 6th Avenue South East
Waseca, MN
The park is free and open to the public.  Park hours are from 9:00 a.m. to sunset. City of Waseca Skate Park Rules and Regulations Perso...
Read More »

YMCA Chesley Roller Sport Skatepark

161 Jaycee Court
Mankato, MN
Read More »

Elk's Nature Center

555 Stoltzman Road
Mankato, MN
Elk's Nature Center was built in the spring of 1989 thanks to a large donation from the Mankato Elk's Club. City bus route six provides transportat...
Read More »

Mount Kato Ski Area

20461 Highway 66
Mankato, MN
With Mount Kato’s state of the art snowmaking equipment, you can be assured that during winter even if you do not have snow in your backyard,...
Read More »

Owatonna skate park

Morehouse Park
Owatonna, MN
The Owatonna Skate Park is a 50,000 square foot outdoor park located in Southern Minnesota. The park is open to all sports with wheels, and some w...
Read More »