Best Events Near You in Porter, Minnesota

Chippewa County Pre-Fair

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 at 8:00am
Chippewa County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Cocncert Series: Route 68 Big Band

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 at 7:00pm
Riverview Park Bandstand
Read More »

Lyon County Pre-Fair

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 at 8:30am
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Porter Top Searches

Chippewa County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 at 2:00pm
Chippewa County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Chippewa County Fair

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
Chippewa County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lincoln County Fair

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 at 7:00pm
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Chippewa County Fair

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00am
Chippewa County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lincoln County Fair

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 5:00pm
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lincoln County Fair

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 8:30am
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Chippewa County Fair

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 9:00am
Chippewa County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Chippewa County Fair

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 at 10:00am
Chippewa County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lincoln County Fair

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 at 12:30pm
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Concert Series: Swift County Concert Band

Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 at 7:00pm
Riverview Park Bandstand
Read More »

Lyon County Pre-Fair

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 at 4:00pm
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lyon County Pre-Fair

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lyon County Pre-Fair

Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 at 1:00pm
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lyon County Fair

Monday, Aug 7, 2017 at 9:00pm
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lyon County Pre-Fair

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 at 8:00am
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lyon County Fair

Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 at 4:00pm
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lyon County Fair

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 at 8:00am
Lyon County Fairgrounds
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Boards and Blades Skatepark

400 West College Drive
Marshall, MN
Read More »

Lac Qui Parle Mission

140th Avenue North West
Montevideo, MN
The site of a mission, established in 1835, where the first Dakota dictionary, grammar and gospel were completed. A chapel built in the 1940s by th...
Read More »

Minnesota Machinery Museum

100 First Street
Hanley Falls, MN
Minnesota's Machinery Museum opened in 1980 for the purpose of sharing the agricultural heritage of Yellow Medicine County. It currently houses the...
Read More »

Porter Top Searches

Pipestone Skatepark

440 101st Street
Pipestone, MN
Read More »