Best Events Near You in Erhard, Minnesota

East Otter Tail County Fair

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 at 11:00am
East Otter Tail County Fair
Read More »

Becker County Pre-Fair

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 at 5:00pm
Becker County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Becker County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 at 8:00am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Erhard Top Searches

Becker County Fair

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 at 8:30am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Becker County Fair

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Becker County Fair

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:30am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Becker County Fair

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 at 8:00am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Read More »

WE Fest

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017
Soo Pass Ranch
Read More »

Luke Bryan

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
Soo Pass Ranch and Amphitheater
Read More »

Sabin Harvest Days

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 at 5:30pm
Read More »

Sabin Harvest Days

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Sabin Harvest Days - Parade

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 3:15pm
Read More »

Barnesville Potato Days

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Barnesville Potato Days

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00am
Read More »

Boots On The Ground Vets Motorcycle Fun Run

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00am
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Read More »

Boots On The Ground Vets Motorcycle Fun Run

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 at 8:00am
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Fergus Falls Skate park

West Lincoln Avenue and Old US Highway 59
Fergus Falls, MN
Skate/Bike Park Hours of Operation: School Days            3:00 pm – 7:00 pmNon-schoo...
Read More »

Prairie Wetlands Learning Center

602 State Highway 210 East
Fergus Falls, MN
The Fergus Falls Wetland Management District provides quality environmental education for the public at the Prairie Wetlands Learning Center.The Pr...
Read More »

Detroit Lakes Skate Park

Washington Avenue and West Lake Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Erhard Top Searches

History Museum Of East Otter Tail County

230 1st Avenue North
Perham, MN
The History Museum of East Otter Tail County, one of the first to make local historical records available online, is located in Perham, Minnesota i...
Read More »

Grant County Fair

605 Vienna Ave N
Herman, MN
Read More »

Millerville Butter Days

Co Rd 7 & 60
Brandon, MN
Millerville Butter Days - July 19-21 Food stand provided by Ed Quinn Friday, July 19, 2013 6 pm - Bean Bag Tournament. 2 Person Teams - $30 per tea...
Read More »