Best Events Near You in La Crescent, Minnesota

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Opening Night: Richard III

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 2:00pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

La Crescent Top Searches

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 at 2:00pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Friday, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Friday, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 at 2:00pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 at 2:00pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Richard III

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 2:00pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Great River Shakespeare Festival - Closing Night: Richard III

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
WSU Performing Arts Center
Read More »

SEMBA’s August Bluegrass Festival

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
Cushon's Peak Campground
Read More »

SEMBA’s August Bluegrass Festival

Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Cushon's Peak Campground
Read More »

SEMBA’s August Bluegrass Festival

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
Cushon's Peak Campground
Read More »

SEMBA’s August Bluegrass Festival

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
Cushon's Peak Campground
Read More »

Big Muddy Brew 'N Que Festival

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017
Levee Park
Read More »

Big Muddy Brew 'N Que Festival

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017
Levee Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

The Houston Nature Center

215 W Plum Street
Houston, MN
The Houston Nature Center is focused on local wildlife – things that are in the area, used to be here, or show up on occasion.  This inc...
Read More »

Polish Cultural Institute and Museum

102 Liberty Street
Winona, MN
Mission:The mission of the Polish Cultural Institute and Museum is to collect, exhibit, interpret and disseminate the heritage of the Kashubian Pol...
Read More »

Minnesota Marine Art Museum

800 Riverview Drive
Winona, MN
Mission:The Minnesota Marine Art Museum engages visitors in meaningful visual art experiences through education and exhibitions that explore the on...
Read More »

La Crescent Top Searches

Commonweal Theatre Company

208 Parkway Avenue North
Lanesboro, MN
Our Mission: To enrich the common good through actor based story telling which is both transcendent and relevant. Since 1989, the professional arti...
Read More »

Lanesboro Skatepark

County Road 8 and Ox Trail
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center

28097 Goodview Drive
Lanesboro, MN
Our MissionEagle Bluff’s Mission: Eagle Bluff is dedicated to providing inspiring experiences that connect people of all ages to the natural ...
Read More »