Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Pelican Rapids, Minnesota

Holistic Healing & Psychic Expo

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 10:00am
Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes - Lakefront
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Street Faire at the Lakes

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Street Faire at the Lakes

Street Faire at the Lakes

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Street Faire at the Lakes

Pelican Rapids Top Searches

Northwest Water Carnival

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 5:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Phelps Mill Festival

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:00pm
Phelps Mill Country Park
Underwood, MN
Read More »
Phelps Mill Festival

Phelps Mill Festival

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 9:30am to 4:00pm
Phelps Mill Country Park
Underwood, MN
Read More »
Phelps Mill Festival

Northwest Water Carnival

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 11:30am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 at 11:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 4:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Northwest Water Carnival

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 8:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Becker County Pre-Fair

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Pre-Fair

Becker County Pre-Fair

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Pre-Fair

WE Fest

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 at 12:00pm
Soo Pass Ranch
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
WE Fest

WE Fest

Friday, Aug 2, 2019
Soo Pass Ranch
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
WE Fest

WE Fest

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Soo Pass Ranch
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
WE Fest
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Detroit Lakes Skate Park

Detroit Lakes Skate Park
Washington Avenue and West Lake Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Fergus Falls Skate park

Fergus Falls Skate park
West Lincoln Avenue and Old US Highway 59
Fergus Falls, MN
Skate/Bike Park Hours of Operation: School Days            3:00 pm – 7:00 pmNon-schoo...
Read More »

History Museum Of East Otter Tail County

History Museum Of East Otter Tail County
230 1st Avenue North
Perham, MN
The History Museum of East Otter Tail County, one of the first to make local historical records available online, is located in Perham, Minnesota i...
Read More »

Pelican Rapids Top Searches

Prairie Wetlands Learning Center

Prairie Wetlands Learning Center
602 State Highway 210 East
Fergus Falls, MN
The Fergus Falls Wetland Management District provides quality environmental education for the public at the Prairie Wetlands Learning Center.The Pr...
Read More »