Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Campbell, Minnesota

Concert in the Park - Smurfs - The Lost Village

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 9:00pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - The Color Crayons

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - Jim Whittleson

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Campbell Top Searches

Concert in the Park

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 9:00pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - The Demassi Bros

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - The Fancy and the Functional

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Phelps Mill Festival

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 9:30am
Phelps Mill Country Park
Underwood, MN
Read More »

Phelps Mill Festival

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 9:30am
Phelps Mill Country Park
Underwood, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park -Bruce and Tiki D

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concerts in the Park - Dreamers

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 9:00pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - Jack and Kitty

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - Lakes Area All Stars

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - Darrell Webb Band

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Concert in the Park - Front and center Singers / achord

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Fergus Falls Skate park

West Lincoln Avenue and Old US Highway 59
Fergus Falls, MN
Skate/Bike Park Hours of Operation: School Days            3:00 pm – 7:00 pmNon-schoo...
Read More »

Prairie Wetlands Learning Center

602 State Highway 210 East
Fergus Falls, MN
The Fergus Falls Wetland Management District provides quality environmental education for the public at the Prairie Wetlands Learning Center.The Pr...
Read More »