Add an Event

Best Events Near You in White Earth, Minnesota

Polar Fest - Ice Palace Lighting Ceremony

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Detroit Lakes City Beach
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest - Ice Palace Lighting Ceremony

Polar Fest

Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

White Earth Top Searches

Polar Fest

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 4:30pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest

Polar Fest

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Polar Fest
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Agassiz Environmental Learning Center

Agassiz Environmental Learning Center
400 Summit Avenue Southwest
Fertile, MN
The AELC is the Agassiz Environmental Learning Center. Located in the heart of the Sand Hills of Fertile, MN, the Nature Center combines the best o...
Read More »

Detroit Lakes Skate Park

Detroit Lakes Skate Park
Washington Avenue and West Lake Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

History Museum Of East Otter Tail County

History Museum Of East Otter Tail County
230 1st Avenue North
Perham, MN
The History Museum of East Otter Tail County, one of the first to make local historical records available online, is located in Perham, Minnesota i...
Read More »