Best Events Near You in Lewisville, Minnesota

An Old-Fashioned Independence Day

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 1:00pm
Fort Ridgely
Read More »

Independence Day

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 at 1:00pm
Harkin Store
Read More »

BRIT FLOYD - Immersion World Tour 2017

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Lewisville Top Searches

Jackson County Pre-Fair

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 10:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Pre-Fair

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Pre-Fair

Monday, Jul 24, 2017 at 9:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 at 8:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 at 7:30am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 at 7:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 6:30am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Tesla

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:30pm
Verizon Center
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Primus With Special Guest Clutch

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 at 7:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 at 5:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Friday, Aug 4, 2017
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Pat Benatar

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 12:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 at 12:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 at 2:00pm
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 at 7:30am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Watonwan County Fair

53 11th Street South
Saint James, MN
2015 Watonwan County Fair: July 15th through July 19th at the Watonwan County Fairgrounds in St. James. Get your 2015 Watonwan County Fair Button ...
Read More »

New Ulm Skatepark

315 1st North Street
New Ulm, MN
This park is free and open to the public.  Park hours are 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. General Rules All skaters must wear the following protect...
Read More »

Mount Kato Ski Area

20461 Highway 66
Mankato, MN
With Mount Kato’s state of the art snowmaking equipment, you can be assured that during winter even if you do not have snow in your backyard,...
Read More »

Lewisville Top Searches

Elk's Nature Center

555 Stoltzman Road
Mankato, MN
Elk's Nature Center was built in the spring of 1989 thanks to a large donation from the Mankato Elk's Club. City bus route six provides transportat...
Read More »

YMCA Chesley Roller Sport Skatepark

161 Jaycee Court
Mankato, MN
Read More »

Fort Ridgely

72404 County Road 30
Fairfax, MN
Built in 1853 as a police station to keep peace as settlers poured into the former Dakota lands, it withstood several attacks in the U.S.-Dakota Wa...
Read More »

Jackson Skatepark

80 West Ashley Street,First Street
Jackson, MN
Read More »

Jeffers Petroglyphs

27160 County Road 2
Comfrey, MN
Jeffers Petroglyphs is a living sacred site that has been used by various cultural groups for thousands of years. Today many of the people whose an...
Read More »

Windom Skatepark

4th Avenue and 17th Street
Windom, MN
Read More »