Best Events Near You in Fairmont, Minnesota

Jackson County Pre-Fair

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 10:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Pre-Fair

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Pre-Fair

Monday, Jul 24, 2017 at 9:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Fairmont Top Searches

Jackson County Fair

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 at 8:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 at 7:30am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 at 7:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 6:30am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Jackson County Fair

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:00am
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 at 2:00pm
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 at 7:30am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 at 8:00am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 at 8:00am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 at 8:00am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 8:00am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 at 9:00am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Watonwan County Fair

53 11th Street South
Saint James, MN
2015 Watonwan County Fair: July 15th through July 19th at the Watonwan County Fairgrounds in St. James. Get your 2015 Watonwan County Fair Button ...
Read More »

Jackson Skatepark

80 West Ashley Street,First Street
Jackson, MN
Read More »

Mount Kato Ski Area

20461 Highway 66
Mankato, MN
With Mount Kato’s state of the art snowmaking equipment, you can be assured that during winter even if you do not have snow in your backyard,...
Read More »

Fairmont Top Searches

New Ulm Skatepark

315 1st North Street
New Ulm, MN
This park is free and open to the public.  Park hours are 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. General Rules All skaters must wear the following protect...
Read More »

Elk's Nature Center

555 Stoltzman Road
Mankato, MN
Elk's Nature Center was built in the spring of 1989 thanks to a large donation from the Mankato Elk's Club. City bus route six provides transportat...
Read More »

Windom Skatepark

4th Avenue and 17th Street
Windom, MN
Read More »

YMCA Chesley Roller Sport Skatepark

161 Jaycee Court
Mankato, MN
Read More »