Information on:

Park Square Theatre

Park Square Theatre
20 West 7th Place
651-291-7005

Mission

Park Square Theatre seeks to enrich our community by producing and presenting exceptional live theatre that touches the heart, engages the mind, and delights the spirit.



Park Square Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Park Square Theatre

Performance - Aubergine

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Aubergine

The Rocky Horror Show

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

Performance - Aubergine

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Aubergine

The Rocky Horror Show

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

Paige In Full: A B-Girl’s Visual Mixtape

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Paige In Full: A B-Girl’s Visual Mixtape

The Rocky Horror Show

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 6:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

Paige In Full: A B-Girl’s Visual Mixtape

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Paige In Full: A B-Girl’s Visual Mixtape

The Rocky Horror Show

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

Paige In Full: A B-Girl’s Visual Mixtape

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Paige In Full: A B-Girl’s Visual Mixtape

The Rocky Horror Show

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 6:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
The Rocky Horror Show

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Performance - Evita

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Performance - Evita

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Performance - Evita

Photos