Information on:

Park Square Theatre

Park Square Theatre
20 West 7th Place
651-291-7005

Mission

Park Square Theatre seeks to enrich our community by producing and presenting exceptional live theatre that touches the heart, engages the mind, and delights the spirit.



Park Square Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Park Square Theatre

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Face To Face: Our Hmong Community

Preview: Marie And Rosetta

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Marie And Rosetta

Preview: Marie And Rosetta

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Marie And Rosetta

Preview: Marie And Rosetta

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Marie And Rosetta

Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Marie And Rosetta

Preview: Holmes And Watson

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Holmes And Watson

Preview: Holmes And Watson

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Holmes And Watson

Preview: Holmes And Watson

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Preview: Holmes And Watson

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Holmes And Watson

Preview: Holmes And Watson

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Preview: Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Holmes And Watson

Holmes And Watson

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Holmes And Watson

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Holmes And Watson

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Holmes And Watson

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 2:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Photos