Information on:

Minnesota Museum of American Art

Minnesota Museum of American Art
350 Robert Street North
6512040700

Today, the Minnesota Museum of American Art holds more than 4,500 artworks that showcase the unique voice of American artists. We are guided by the belief that art should reflect the constantly shifting landscape that defines the American experience.

Our responsive exhibitions connect diverse audiences with subjects and issues that are relevant and engaging. We listen intently to the diversity of voices in our community, learning from our exchanges with those we work alongside.

Our mission is to inspire people to discover themselves and their communities through American art.



Minnesota Museum of American Art is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Minnesota Museum of American Art

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Lecture: For the Love of Photography

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Exhibition: A Choice of Weapons, Honor and Dignity

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Photos