Best Events Near You in Homer, Minnesota

Currents of Change

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Friday, Mar 31, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Friday, Apr 7, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

The Gospel According to St. Mark

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 at 1:30pm
Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Read More »

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Friday, Apr 14, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »

Currents of Change

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 at 10:00am
Lanesboro Arts Center
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:

Best Places To Go Near You

Polish Cultural Institute and Museum

102 Liberty Street
Winona, MN
Mission:The mission of the Polish Cultural Institute and Museum is to collect, exhibit, interpret and disseminate the heritage of the Kashubian Pol...
Read More »

Minnesota Marine Art Museum

800 Riverview Drive
Winona, MN
Mission:The Minnesota Marine Art Museum engages visitors in meaningful visual art experiences through education and exhibitions that explore the on...
Read More »

The Houston Nature Center

215 W Plum Street
Houston, MN
The Houston Nature Center is focused on local wildlife – things that are in the area, used to be here, or show up on occasion.  This inc...
Read More »

Commonweal Theatre Company

208 Parkway Avenue North
Lanesboro, MN
Our Mission: To enrich the common good through actor based story telling which is both transcendent and relevant. Since 1989, the professional arti...
Read More »

Lanesboro Skatepark

County Road 8 and Ox Trail
Lanesboro, MN
Read More »

Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center

28097 Goodview Drive
Lanesboro, MN
Our MissionEagle Bluff’s Mission: Eagle Bluff is dedicated to providing inspiring experiences that connect people of all ages to the natural ...
Read More »

Coffee Mill Ski And Snowboard Resort

99 Coulee Way
Wabasha, MN
Coffee Mill, named after a historic navigational point along the mighty Mississippi, offers the best of coulee skiing with a unique "bowl" arrangem...
Read More »

Niagara Cave

29842 County Road 30
Harmony, MN
About Us:Niagara Cave is one of the most fascinating and unique geological attractions in the United States. In fact, it has been rated one of the ...
Read More »